http://thecutonline.com/ Not sure how I missed this one but if your not checking this site you might want to see if you even have a pulse. I have a great amount of respect for DJ Revolution for a number of reasons but mostly because of is near robotic scratching skills, I swear the dude is bionic. In addition, he is a DJ that constantly gives back. Rev is not known to be a mushy kind of dude but he does give props to those who deserve it and many of those that paved the way for DJs to do what they do.

If you don’t watch anything else on this site check the episode with Jazzy Jeff…, seriously. Jazzy Jeff, Rev, and Q-Bert all in the studio at one time O_o  I think my brain is leaking form the overabundance of talent. FTW!

DJ Revolution Presents “The Cut” : TheCutOnline.com By DJ Rev.

